Banewhip Punisher Hour of Devastation Carrion Screecher

Bontu's Last Reckoning Bontu's Last Reckoning English

Sorcery, 1BB (3)

Destroy all creatures. Lands you control don't untap during your next untap step.

To the last, Bontu wanted only to be first among the God-Pharaoh's subjects.

Illus. Victor Adame Minguez

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: No lands that you control will untap during your next untap step, even lands that aren't tapped as this spell resolves. This includes lands that enter the battlefield after this spell resolves.
  • 7/14/2017: If more than one spell says that lands you control don't untap during your next untap step, the effects will all wear off during that untap step. You'll untap lands you control during your untap step after that one.
#60 (Victor Adame Minguez)

English Hour of Devastation (Rare)

German Bontus letztes Gefecht
French Dernier jugement de Bontu
Italian Ultima Sentenza di Bontu
Spanish Última tentativa de Bontu
Portuguese Última Sentença de Bontu
Japanese バントゥ最後の算段
Simplified Chinese 芭图临终报复
Russian Последняя Расплата Бонту
Traditional Chinese 芭圖臨終報復
Korean 본투의 마지막 심판

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bontu's Last Reckoning
View Decks with Bontu's Last Reckoning
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.