Blooming Marsh Kaladesh Concealed Courtyard

Botanical Sanctum Botanical Sanctum English


Botanical Sanctum enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {G} or {U} to your mana pool.

Life inspires technology, which expands life's domain.

Illus. Christine Choi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
#244 (Christine Choi)

English Kaladesh (Rare)

German Botanisches Refugium
French Sanctuaire botanique
Italian Santuario Botanico
Spanish Santuario botánico
Portuguese Santuário Botânico
Japanese 植物の聖域
Simplified Chinese 植物圣所
Russian Растительное Святилище
Traditional Chinese 植物聖所
Korean 식물학 성소

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Botanical Sanctum
View Decks with Botanical Sanctum
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.