Armageddon Amonkhet Invocations Forbid

Capsize Capsize English

Instant, 1UU (3)

Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Return target permanent to its owner's hand.

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#32 (Cliff Childs)

English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Tempest Remastered (Uncommon)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)
English Tempest (Common)

German Kentern
French Chavirage
Italian Rovesciare
Spanish Invertir
Portuguese Soçobrar

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Capsize
View Decks with Capsize
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.