Cartouche of Knowledge Amonkhet Compelling Argument

Censor Censor English

Instant, 1U (2)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}.

Cycling {U} ({U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

"Why so many questions?"
—Temmet, vizier of Naktamun

Illus. John Stanko

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#46 (John Stanko)

English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

German Zensieren
French Réprobation
Italian Censurare
Spanish Censurar
Portuguese Censurar
Japanese 検閲
Simplified Chinese 禁言
Russian Цензура
Traditional Chinese 禁言
Korean 검열

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Censor
View Decks with Censor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.