Canal Monitor Rivals of Ixalan Dark Inquiry

Champion of Dusk Champion of Dusk English

Creature — Vampire Knight 4/4, 3BB (5)

When Champion of Dusk enters the battlefield, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of Vampires you control.

"Drench these golden streets in the blood of our enemies."

Illus. Josh Hass

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/19/2018: The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Champion of Dusk's ability resolves. If Champion of Dusk is still on the battlefield, it'll count itself.
Printings:
#64 (Josh Hass)

Editions:
English Rivals of Ixalan (Rare)

Languages:
German Champion des Zwielichts
French Champion du crépuscule
Italian Campione del Vespro
Spanish Campeón del Crepúsculo
Portuguese Campeão do Crepúsculo
Japanese 薄暮の勇者
Simplified Chinese 暮影斗士
Russian Поборник Заката
Traditional Chinese 暮影鬥士
Korean 황혼의 투사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Champion of Dusk
View Decks with Champion of Dusk
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.