Chimeric Staff Tenth Edition Citanul Flute

Chromatic Star Chromatic Star English

Artifact, 1 (1)

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Chromatic Star: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

When Chromatic Star is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#314 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
English Tenth Edition (Uncommon)
English Time Spiral (Common)

Languages:
German Chromatischer Stern
French Étoile chromatique
Italian Stella Cromatica
Spanish Estrella cromática
Portuguese Estrela Cromática
Japanese 彩色の星
Simplified Chinese 五彩星
Russian Хроматическая Звезда
Traditional Chinese 五彩星


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chromatic Star
View Decks with Chromatic Star
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.