Conduit of Storms Eldritch Moon Deranged Whelp

Conduit of Emrakul Conduit of Emrakul English

Creature — Eldrazi Werewolf 5/4

Whenever Conduit of Emrakul attacks, add {C}{C} to your mana pool at the beginning of your next main phase this turn.

As without, so within.

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: You'll add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of the next main phase whether or not Conduit of Emrakul is still on the battlefield.
  • 7/13/2016: If Conduit of Storms attacks and you transform it into Conduit of Emrakul later in combat, you'll add {R} to your mana pool, not {C}{C} and not {C}{C}{R}.
The other part is:
English Conduit of Storms

Printings:
#124b (Raymond Swanland)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Emrakulbringer
French Conduit d'Emrakul
Italian Latrice di Emrakul
Spanish Canalizador de Emrakul
Portuguese Condutor de Emrakul
Japanese エムラクールの伝導者
Simplified Chinese 伊莫库唤狼
Russian Проводник Эмракул
Traditional Chinese 伊莫庫喚狼
Korean 엠라쿨의 사자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Conduit of Emrakul
View Decks with Conduit of Emrakul
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.