Crab Umbra Rise of the Eldrazi Distortion Strike

Deprive Deprive English

Instant, UU (2)

As an additional cost to cast this spell, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

Counter target spell.

"That would have brought shame to you as a mage. Tell you what—I'll keep your secret."
—Noyan Dar, Tazeem lullmage

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#59 (Izzy)

English Rise of the Eldrazi (Common)

German Vorenthalten
French Privation
Italian Privare
Spanish Vedar
Portuguese Desprover
Japanese 剥奪
Simplified Chinese 剥夺
Russian Лишение

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Deprive
View Decks with Deprive
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.