Chisei, Heart of Oceans Betrayers of Kamigawa Floodbringer

Disrupting Shoal Disrupting Shoal English

Instant — Arcane, XUU (2)

You may exile a blue card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay Disrupting Shoal's mana cost.

Counter target spell if its converted mana cost is X.

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2005: Disrupting Shoal can target any spell, but does nothing unless that spell’s converted mana cost is X.
Printings:
#33 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
English Betrayers of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German Störender Schwarm
French Banc perturbateur
Italian Branco Smembrante
Spanish Cardumen disruptor
Portuguese Cardume Desintegrador
Japanese 撹乱する群れ
Simplified Chinese 搅扰群列


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Disrupting Shoal
View Decks with Disrupting Shoal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.