Desecrator Hag Commander Duergar Hedge-Mage

Dominus of Fealty Dominus of Fealty English

Creature — Spirit Avatar 4/4, {U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R} (5)


At the beginning of your upkeep, you may gain control of target permanent until end of turn. If you do, untap it and it gains haste until end of turn.

"Nothing is truly your own. It is his, whether you know it or not."
—The Seer's Parables

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don't, it doesn't.
#194 (Kev Walker)

English Commander (Rare)
English Eventide (Rare)

German Dominus der Lehenstreue
French Dominus de l'allégeance
Italian Dominus della Fedeltà
Spanish Dominus de lealtad
Portuguese Dominus da Lealdade
Japanese 忠義の天主
Simplified Chinese 忠贞主宰
Russian Владыка Верности

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dominus of Fealty
View Decks with Dominus of Fealty
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.