Dinosaur Stampede Ixalan Fathom Fleet Firebrand

Dual Shot Dual Shot English

Instant, R (1)

Dual Shot deals 1 damage to each of up to two target creatures.

"Through me the rage of Tilonalli burns twice as bright."

Illus. Sara Winters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/29/2017: You can't target the same creature twice to have Dual Shot deal 2 damage to it.
Printings:
#141 (Sara Winters)

Editions:
English Ixalan (Common)
English Shadows over Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
German Doppelschuss
French Tir double
Italian Colpo Duplice
Spanish Doble disparo
Portuguese Tiro Duplo
Japanese 両手撃ち
Simplified Chinese 接连射击
Russian Двойной Выстрел
Traditional Chinese 接連射擊
Korean 연발 사격


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dual Shot
View Decks with Dual Shot
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.