Dominate Commander 2015 Fact or Fiction

Echoing Truth Echoing Truth English

Instant, 1U (2)

Return target nonland permanent and all other permanents with the same name as that permanent to their owners' hands.

A single lie unleashes a tide of disbelief.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#93 (Greg Staples)

English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Modern Masters (Common)
English Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Common)
English Darksteel (Common)

German Widerhallende Wahrheit
French Vérité résonnante
Italian Verità Riecheggiante
Spanish Verdad reflejada
Portuguese Verdade Reverberante
Japanese 残響する真実
Simplified Chinese 真相回响

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Echoing Truth
View Decks with Echoing Truth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.