Elvish Warrior Onslaught Everglove Courier

Enchantress's Presence Enchantress's Presence English

Enchantment, 2G (3)

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.

"The wise learn from successes as well as mistakes."

Illus. Rebecca Guay

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: It does not trigger for itself being cast.
#261 (Rebecca Guay)

English Onslaught (Rare)

German Anwesenheit der Blütenzauberin
French Présence de l'enchanteresse
Italian Presenza dell'Incantatrice
Spanish Presencia de la encantadora
Portuguese Presença da Encantadora

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Enchantress's Presence
View Decks with Enchantress's Presence
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.