Eldrazi Devastator Battle for Zendikar Gruesome Slaughter

Endless One Endless One English

Creature — Eldrazi 0/0, X

Endless One enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

It embodies all possible meanings of the word "infinite."

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#8 (Jason Felix)

English Battle for Zendikar (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

German Der Endlose
French Interminable
Italian L'Illimitato
Spanish Aquel que no tiene fin
Portuguese O Infindável
Japanese 果てしなきもの
Simplified Chinese 无尽巨物
Russian Бесконечный
Traditional Chinese 無盡巨物
Korean 끝없는 자

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Endless One
View Decks with Endless One
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.