Engulf the Shore Shadows over Innistrad Erdwal Illuminator

Epiphany at the Drownyard Epiphany at the Drownyard English

Instant, XU (1)

Reveal the top X plus one cards of your library and separate them into two piles. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put that pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

"Is this what you found, Tamiyo?"
—Jace Beleren

Illus. Titus Lunter

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/8/2016: X can be 0, and piles can be empty. If X is 0, you'll reveal one card and one pile will be empty. Your opponent may choose the empty pile to put into your hand.
Printings:
#59 (Titus Lunter)

Editions:
English Shadows over Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
German Offenbarung am Unterwassergrab
French Révélation au cimetière marin
Italian Rivelazione alla Relittopoli
Spanish Epifanía del cementerio marino
Portuguese Epifania na Costa Náufraga
Japanese 溺墓での天啓
Simplified Chinese 沉船地启示
Russian Явление на Кладбище Кораблей
Traditional Chinese 沉船地啟示
Korean 수장된 묘지의 계시


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Epiphany at the Drownyard
View Decks with Epiphany at the Drownyard
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.