Evincar's Justice Commander Anthology Fallen Angel

Extractor Demon Extractor Demon English

Creature — Demon 5/5, 4BB (6)


Whenever another creature leaves the battlefield, you may have target player put the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Unearth {2}{B} ({2}{B}: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If Extractor Demon and another creature leave the battlefield at the same time, Extractor Demon's triggered ability will trigger.
  • 3/14/2017: You can target any player with Extractor Demon's triggered ability. The target doesn't have to be the controller of the creature that left the battlefield.
#59 (Carl Critchlow)

English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
English Commander 2015 (Rare)
English Commander (Rare)
English Archenemy (Rare)
English Conflux (Rare)

German Auspressender Dämon
French Démon extracteur
Italian Demone Estrattore
Spanish Demonio extractor
Portuguese Demônio Extrator
Japanese 絞り取る悪魔
Simplified Chinese 榨取恶魔
Russian Демон-Извлекатель

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Extractor Demon
View Decks with Extractor Demon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.