Dualcaster Mage Eternal Masters Fervent Cathar

Faithless Looting Faithless Looting English

Sorcery, R (1)

Draw two cards, then discard two cards.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

"Avacyn has abandoned us! We have nothing left except what we can take!"

Illus. Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
#128 (Gabor Szikszai)

English Eternal Masters (Common)
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
English Duel Decks: Sorin vs. Tibalt (Common)
English Dark Ascension (Common)
English Media Inserts (Special)

German Treuloses Plündern
French Pillage sans foi
Italian Saccheggio degli Infedeli
Spanish Saqueo infiel
Portuguese Pilhagem Infiel
Japanese 信仰無き物あさり
Simplified Chinese 丧信掠夺
Russian Безбожное Разграбление
Traditional Chinese 喪信掠奪
Korean 믿음 없는 약탈

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Faithless Looting
View Decks with Faithless Looting
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.