Envelop Judgment Grip of Amnesia

Flash of Insight Flash of Insight English

Instant, X1U (2)

Look at the top X cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Flashback—{1}{U}, Exile X blue cards from your graveyard. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost, then exile it. You can't exile Flash of Insight to pay for its own flashback cost.)

Illus. Ben Thompson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#40 (Ben Thompson)

English Judgment (Uncommon)

German Spontane Einsicht
French Lueur de perspicacité
Italian Lampo di Genio
Spanish Instante de revelación
Portuguese Lampejo de Percepção

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Flash of Insight
View Decks with Flash of Insight
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.