Fleshbag Marauder Commander Grave Pact

Footbottom Feast Footbottom Feast English

Instant, 2B (3)

Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.

Draw a card.

The scent of rot and vinegar fills the marsh, inviting boggarts from every warren to reunite and feast.

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: You choose the order of the cards you put on top of your library.
  • 10/1/2007: You can cast this with zero targets. If you do, you'll get to draw a card. However, if you cast this with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell will be countered and you won't get to draw a card.
#84 (Jim Nelson)

English Commander (Common)
English Lorwyn (Common)

German Gelage in der Unterbodenhöhle
French Festin de Piedfond
Italian Banchetto di Sottopiede
Spanish Festín Bajopié
Portuguese Banquete de Solapé
Japanese 足の底の饗宴
Simplified Chinese 足底盛宴
Russian Пиршество Ногоследия
Traditional Chinese 足底盛宴

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Footbottom Feast
View Decks with Footbottom Feast
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.