Fairgrounds Warden Kaladesh Fumigate

Fragmentize Fragmentize English

Sorcery, W (1)

Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost 4 or less.

"Too much friction on your bearings, your countersinking is inconsistent, and there are lines in your casting. Dispose of it, and begin again."
—Dovin Baan

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 9/20/2016: The converted mana cost of a token that isn't a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.
#14 (Jason Felix)

English Kaladesh (Common)

German Fragmentieren
French Fragmentation
Italian Frammentare
Spanish Fragmentar
Portuguese Fragmentalizar
Japanese 断片化
Simplified Chinese 化为碎片
Russian Дробление
Traditional Chinese 化為碎片
Korean 조각내기

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentize
View Decks with Fragmentize
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.