Hammer of Ruin Worldwake Kitesail

Hedron Rover Hedron Rover English

Artifact Creature — Construct 2/2, 4 (4)

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Hedron Rover gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"Now that it has woken up and wandered off, we should go see what it was guarding."
—Gotzen, Bulwark explorer

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
  • 3/1/2010: When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Printings:
#125 (Jason Felix)

Editions:
English Worldwake (Common)

Languages:
German Polyeder-Vagabund
French Hèdron vagabond
Italian Edro Vagabondo
Spanish Errante de edros
Portuguese Andarilho de Edro
Japanese 面晶体の流浪者
Simplified Chinese 晶石漫游者
Russian Осваиватель Эдров
Korean Hedron Rover


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hedron Rover
View Decks with Hedron Rover
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.