Hymn to Tourach Eternal Masters Innocent Blood

Ichorid Ichorid English

Creature — Horror 3/1, 3B (4)


At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice Ichorid.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if Ichorid is in your graveyard, you may exile a black creature card other than Ichorid from your graveyard. If you do, return Ichorid to the battlefield.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If multiple Ichorids are in your graveyard, you can't exile the same creature card to return each of them to the battlefield.
  • 6/8/2016: If one Ichorid's ability exiles another, the exiled Ichorid's ability can't return it to the battlefield.
#93 (rk post)

English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Torment (Rare)

German Ichorid
French Ichoride
Italian Icoride
Spanish Ícorid
Portuguese Icorídio
Japanese イチョリッド
Simplified Chinese 灵液妖

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ichorid
View Decks with Ichorid
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.