Kor Skyfisher Zendikar Luminarch Ascension

Landbind Ritual Landbind Ritual English

Sorcery, 3WW (5)

You gain 2 life for each Plains you control.

"Honor this place, for our children's children will stand here and speak these same words again."
—Ayli, Kamsa cleric

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#24 (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ritual der Landverbrüderung
French Rituel d'attachement à la terre
Italian Rituale di Vincolo Terrestre
Spanish Ritual de vínculo terrenal
Portuguese Ritual de Geogamia
Japanese 土地縛りの儀式
Simplified Chinese 结地祭礼
Russian Ритуал Земельных Уз


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Landbind Ritual
View Decks with Landbind Ritual
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.