Haunted Dead Eldritch Moon Liliana's Elite

Liliana, the Last Hope Liliana, the Last Hope English

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana (Loyalty: 3), 1BB (3)

+1: Up to one target creature gets -2/-1 until your next turn.

−2: Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

−7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is two plus the number of Zombies you control."

Illus. Anna Steinbauer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: You can activate Liliana's first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.
  • 7/13/2016: Liliana's second ability doesn't target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there.
  • 7/13/2016: While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana's emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you'll get two Zombie tokens.
#93 (Anna Steinbauer)

English Eldritch Moon (Mythic Rare)

German Liliana, die letzte Hoffnung
French Liliana, dernier espoir
Italian Liliana, l'Ultima Speranza
Spanish Liliana, la Última Esperanza
Portuguese Liliana, a Última Esperança
Japanese 最後の望み、リリアナ
Simplified Chinese 最终救星莉莲娜
Russian Лилиана, Последняя Надежда
Traditional Chinese 最終救星莉蓮娜
Korean 마지막 희망 릴리아나

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Liliana, the Last Hope
View Decks with Liliana, the Last Hope
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.