Lay Bare the Heart Amonkhet Liliana's Mastery

Liliana, Death's Majesty Liliana, Death's Majesty English

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana (Loyalty: 5), 3BB (5)

+1: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.

−3: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.

−7: Destroy all non-Zombie creatures.

Illus. Chris Rallis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: A creature that is a Zombie and has other types, such as a Zombie Jackal, isn't a non-Zombie creature.
#97 (Chris Rallis)

English Amonkhet (Mythic Rare)

German Liliana, Regentin des Todes
French Liliana, majesté de la mort
Italian Liliana, Maestà della Morte
Spanish Liliana, majestad de la muerte
Portuguese Liliana, Majestade da Morte
Japanese 死の権威、リリアナ
Simplified Chinese 亡者女王莉莲娜
Russian Лилиана, Величие Смерти
Traditional Chinese 亡者女王莉蓮娜
Korean 죽음의 위엄 릴리아나

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Liliana, Death's Majesty
View Decks with Liliana, Death's Majesty
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.