Latchkey Faerie Modern Masters Meloku the Clouded Mirror

Logic Knot Logic Knot English

Instant, XUU (2)

Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {X}.

Illus. Glen Angus

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: Using delve doesn't reduce the value of X. It just reduces the amount of mana Logic Knot's controller has to pay.
Printings:
#51 (Glen Angus)

Editions:
English Modern Masters (Common)
English Future Sight (Common)

Languages:
German Knoten in der Logik
French Nœud logique
Italian Nodo Logico
Spanish Nudo lógico
Portuguese Nó Lógico
Japanese 論理の結び目
Simplified Chinese 逻辑打结
Russian Логический Узел


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Logic Knot
View Decks with Logic Knot
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.