Gemstone Mine Weatherlight Scorched Ruins

Lotus Vale Lotus Vale English


If Lotus Vale would enter the battlefield, sacrifice two untapped lands instead. If you do, put Lotus Vale onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.

{T}: Add three mana of any one color to your mana pool.

At what price beauty?

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: If you don't sacrifice the lands, Lotus Vale never enters the battlefield — it goes directly to your graveyard.
#165 (John Avon)

English Weatherlight (Rare)

German Lotustal
French Vallon des Lotus
Italian Valle del Loto
Spanish Valle de los lotos
Portuguese Vale dos Lótus

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lotus Vale
View Decks with Lotus Vale
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.