Lost in the Mist Innistrad Ludevic's Abomination

Ludevic's Test Subject Ludevic's Test Subject English

Creature — Lizard 0/3, 1U (2)


{1}{U}: Put a hatchling counter on Ludevic's Test Subject. Then if there are five or more hatchling counters on it, remove all of them and transform it.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
The other part is:
English Ludevic's Abomination

#64a (Nils Hamm)

English Innistrad (Rare)
English Magic: The Gathering Launch Parties (Special)

German Ludevics Testobjekt
French Cobaye de Ludevic
Italian Cavia di Ludevic
Spanish Sujeto de prueba de Ludevic
Portuguese Cobaia de Ludevic
Japanese ルーデヴィックの実験材料
Simplified Chinese 卢德维的实验对象
Russian Подопытный Людевика
Traditional Chinese 盧德維的實驗對象

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ludevic's Test Subject
View Decks with Ludevic's Test Subject
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.