Infest Archenemy Reanimate

Makeshift Mannequin Makeshift Mannequin English

Instant, 3B (4)

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield with a mannequin counter on it. For as long as that creature has a mannequin counter on it, it has "When this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it."

"This vulgar mimicry will end now."
—Desmera, perfect of Wren's Run

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#20 (Darrell Riche)

Editions:
English Archenemy (Uncommon)
English Lorwyn (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Improvisiertes Mannequin
French Mannequin improvisé
Italian Manichino Improvvisato
Spanish Maniquí temporario
Portuguese Manequim Provisório
Japanese その場しのぎの人形
Simplified Chinese 变妆假模
Russian Импровизированный Манекен
Traditional Chinese 變妝假模


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Makeshift Mannequin
View Decks with Makeshift Mannequin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.