Divining Witch Nemesis Mind Slash

Massacre Massacre English

Sorcery, 2BB (4)

If an opponent controls a Plains and you control a Swamp, you may cast Massacre without paying its mana cost.

All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#58 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
English Nemesis (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Massaker
French Massacre
Italian Strage
Spanish Masacre
Portuguese Massacre


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Massacre
View Decks with Massacre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.