Guard Gomazoa Commander Minds Aglow

Memory Erosion Memory Erosion English

Enchantment, 1UU (3)

Whenever an opponent casts a spell, that player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

"The Filigree Texts do not compel you to act in accordance with their precepts. They only specify the consequences should you fail."
—Lodus of the Ethersworn

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#50 (Howard Lyon)

English Commander (Rare)
English Shards of Alara (Rare)

German Erinnerungserosion
French Érosion de la mémoire
Italian Erosione della Memoria
Spanish Erosión de la memoria
Portuguese Erosão de Memória
Japanese 記憶の浸食
Simplified Chinese 侵蚀记忆
Russian Эрозия Памяти

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Memory Erosion
View Decks with Memory Erosion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.