Legion Lieutenant Rivals of Ixalan Path of Mettle

Merfolk Mistbinder Merfolk Mistbinder English

Creature — Merfolk Shaman 2/2, UG (2)

Other Merfolk you control get +1/+1.

"The mist clothes us when we are bare, hides us when we are alone, and unites us when we are together."
—Nirit of Pashona's band

Illus. Clint Cearley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/19/2018: Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Merfolk you control may become lethal if Merfolk Mistbinder leaves the battlefield during that turn.
Printings:
#164 (Clint Cearley)

Editions:
English Rivals of Ixalan (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Meervolk-Nebelformerin
French Lieuse-brume ondine
Italian Tritona Vincolanebbie
Spanish Tritón de la niebla
Portuguese Tritã das Névoas
Japanese マーフォークの霧縛り
Simplified Chinese 雾锁人鱼
Russian Мерфолк-Повелительница Тумана
Traditional Chinese 霧鎖人魚
Korean 인어 안개구속자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Merfolk Mistbinder
View Decks with Merfolk Mistbinder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.