Nantuko Shaman Iconic Masters Netcaster Spider

Nature's Claim Nature's Claim English

Instant, G (1)

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Its controller gains 4 life.

"The timeless, tireless jaws of nature shall one day devour us all."
—Sildark, artificer of Omu

Illus. Raoul Vitale

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature's Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn't resolve. No one gains any life.
#177 (Raoul Vitale)

English Iconic Masters (Common)
English Eternal Masters (Common)
English Conspiracy (Common)
English Worldwake (Common)

German Forderung der Natur
French Revendication par la nature
Italian Rivendicazione della Natura
Spanish Reclamo de la naturaleza
Portuguese Reivindicação da Natureza
Japanese 自然の要求
Simplified Chinese 还诸自然
Russian Притязания Природы
Korean Nature's Claim

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nature's Claim
View Decks with Nature's Claim
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.