Nature's Way Kaladesh Ornamental Courage

Nissa, Vital Force Nissa, Vital Force English

Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa (Loyalty: 5), 3GG (5)

+1: Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.

−3: Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.

−6: You get an emblem with "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."

Illus. Clint Cearley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: You can activate Nissa's first ability targeting a land that's already untapped.
  • 9/20/2016: After resolving Nissa's first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.
  • 9/20/2016: A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
#163 (Clint Cearley)

English Kaladesh (Mythic Rare)

German Nissa, Macht des Lebens
French Nissa, force vitale
Italian Nissa, Forza Vitale
Spanish Nissa, fuerza vital
Portuguese Nissa, Força Vital
Japanese 生命の力、ニッサ
Simplified Chinese 生机妮莎
Russian Нисса, Жизненная Сила
Traditional Chinese 生機妮莎
Korean 생명력의 원천 니사

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nissa, Vital Force
View Decks with Nissa, Vital Force
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.