Kozilek's Channeler Battle for Zendikar Ruin Processor

Oblivion Sower Oblivion Sower English

Creature — Eldrazi 5/8, 6 (6)

When you cast Oblivion Sower, target opponent exiles the top four cards of his or her library, then you may put any number of land cards that player owns from exile onto the battlefield under your control.

The Eldrazi hunger without limit and consume without pause.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: Oblivion Sower's ability allows you to put any land cards the player owns from exile onto the battlefield, regardless of how those cards were exiled.
  • 8/25/2015: Cards that are face down in exile have no characteristics. Such cards can't be put onto the battlefield with Oblivion Sower's ability.
#11 (Jaime Jones)

English Battle for Zendikar (Mythic Rare)
English Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi (Mythic Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

German Säer des Vergessens
French Semeur de l'oubli
Italian Seminatore dell'Oblio
Spanish Sembrador del olvido
Portuguese Semeador do Oblívio
Japanese 忘却蒔き
Simplified Chinese 夺忆恶体
Russian Сеятель Забвения
Traditional Chinese 奪憶惡體
Korean 망각 살포자

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oblivion Sower
View Decks with Oblivion Sower
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.