Meddling Mage Alara Reborn Sanctum Plowbeast

Offering to Asha Offering to Asha English

Instant, 2WU (4)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {4}. You gain 4 life.

"His body belongs to Bant now. His soul? I honestly don't know. I expect it belongs to the angels."
—Rafiq of the Many

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: You gain 4 life whether or not the targeted spell's controller pays {4} and whether or not the targeted spell is countered.
Printings:
#9 (Daarken)

Editions:
English Alara Reborn (Common)

Languages:
German Opfergabe an Asha
French Offrande à Asha
Italian Offerta ad Asha
Spanish Ofrenda a Asha
Portuguese Oferenda a Asha
Japanese アーシャへの捧げ物
Simplified Chinese 献祭亚莎
Russian Подношение Аше


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Offering to Asha
View Decks with Offering to Asha
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.