Nihil Spellbomb Commander 2017 Quietus Spike

Orzhov Signet Orzhov Signet English

Artifact, 2 (2)

{1}, {T}: Add {W}{B} to your mana pool.

The form of the sigil is just as important as the sigil itself. If it's carried on a medallion, its bearer is a master. If it's tattooed on the body, its bearer is a slave.

Illus. Martina Pilcerova

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#219 (Martina Pilcerova)

English Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
English Commander Anthology (Common)
English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2016 (Common)
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Guildpact (Common)

German Orzhov-Petschaft
French Cachet d'Orzhov
Italian Sigillo Orzhov
Spanish Sello orzhov
Portuguese Sinete Orzhov
Japanese オルゾフの印鑑
Simplified Chinese 欧佐夫印记
Russian Печать дома Орзов

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Orzhov Signet
View Decks with Orzhov Signet
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.