Oratore di Ojutai Draghi di Tarkir Viaggio Profondo

Pacifismo Pacifismo Italian

Incantesimo — Aura, 1W (2)

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare o bloccare.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block.

"Se combattessi, potrei calpestare una farfalla. Sarebbe molto triste."
—Krowg di Qal Sisma

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#29 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Italian Draghi di Tarkir (Common)
Italian Set Base Magic 2014 (Common)
Italian Magic 2013 (Common)
Italian Magic 2012 (Common)
Italian Magic 2011 (Common)
Italian Magic 2010 (Common)
Italian Decima Edizione (Common)
Italian Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Special)
Italian Set base - Nona Edizione (Common)
Italian Set base - Ottava Edizione (Common)
Italian Assalto (Common)
Italian Settima Edizione (Common)
Italian Classic Sesta Edizione (Common)
Italian Saga di Urza (Common)
Italian Tempesta (Common)
Italian Mirage (Common)

Languages:
English Pacifism
German Pazifismus
French Pacifisme
Spanish Pacifismo
Portuguese Pacifismo
Japanese 平和な心
Simplified Chinese 和平主义
Russian Пацифизм
Traditional Chinese 和平主義
Korean 평화주의


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pacifismo
View Decks with Pacifismo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.