Palace Siege Commander 2017 Puppeteer Clique

Pawn of Ulamog Pawn of Ulamog English

Creature — Vampire Shaman 2/2, 1BB (3)

Whenever Pawn of Ulamog or another nontoken creature you control dies, you may create a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C} to your mana pool."

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If multiple nontoken creatures you control (possibly including Pawn of Ulamog itself) are put into their owners' graveyards at the same time, Pawn of Ulamog's triggered ability will trigger that many times.
  • 6/15/2010: If you control more than one Pawn of Ulamog and a nontoken creature you control is put into a graveyard, each of those Pawns' abilities will trigger. You may put up to that many Eldrazi Spawn tokens onto the battlefield.
Printings:
#120 (Daarken)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi (Uncommon)
English Rise of the Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ulamogs Spielfigur
French Pion d'Ulamog
Italian Pedina di Ulamog
Spanish Peón de Ulamog
Portuguese Peão de Ulamog
Japanese ウラモグの手先
Simplified Chinese 钨拉莫兵卒
Russian Пешка Уламога


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pawn of Ulamog
View Decks with Pawn of Ulamog
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.