Oracle's Insight Battlebond Phantom Warrior

Peregrine Drake Peregrine Drake English

Creature — Drake 2/3, 4U (5)

Flying

When Peregrine Drake enters the battlefield, untap up to five lands.

"Always a welcome sight breaking through the clouds."
—Talrand, sky summoner

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which lands to untap as the triggered ability resolves. They aren't targeted, and they don't have to be lands that you control.
Printings:
#128 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
English Battlebond (Uncommon)
English Planechase Anthology (Uncommon)
English Eternal Masters (Common)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Uncommon)
English Urza's Saga (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Wandernder Sceada
French Drakôn pèlerin
Italian Draghetto Pellegrino
Spanish Draco peregrino
Portuguese Dragonete Peregrino
Japanese 流浪のドレイク
Simplified Chinese 隼龙兽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Peregrine Drake
View Decks with Peregrine Drake
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.