Ninja of the Deep Hours Commander 2015 Preordain

Plaxmanta Plaxmanta English

Creature — Beast 2/2, 1U (2)

Flash

When Plaxmanta enters the battlefield, creatures you control gain shroud until end of turn. (They can't be the targets of spells or abilities.)

When Plaxmanta enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless {G} was spent to cast it.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can't have been paid, and you'll have to sacrifice it.
Printings:
#100 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Dissension (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Plaxmanta
French Raie manta de plax
Italian Plaxmanta
Spanish Mantaplax
Portuguese Arraia-Plax
Japanese 粘体マンタ
Simplified Chinese 护板鳐
Russian Плаксовая манта


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Plaxmanta
View Decks with Plaxmanta
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.