Ogre Taskmaster Mercadian Masques Puppet's Verdict

Pulverize Pulverize English

Sorcery, 4RR (6)

You may sacrifice two Mountains rather than pay Pulverize's mana cost.

Destroy all artifacts.

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#207 (Scott M. Fischer)

English Mercadian Masques (Rare)

German Pulverisieren
French Pulvérisation
Italian Polverizzare
Spanish Pulverizar
Portuguese Pulverizar

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pulverize
View Decks with Pulverize
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.