Ogre Sentry Rise of the Eldrazi Raid Bombardment

Rage Nimbus Rage Nimbus English

Creature — Elemental 5/3, 2R (3)

Defender, flying

{1}{R}: Target creature attacks this turn if able.

The settlement knew there was something strange about the cloud when the old priest Mandli suddenly grabbed an axe and ran screaming into the hills.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If, during its controller's declare attackers step, a creature affected by Rage Nimbus's activated ability is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then that creature doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so the creature doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#160 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
English Rise of the Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
German Wolke des Zorns
French Nimbus de rage
Italian Nembo dell'Ira
Spanish Nimbo de furia
Portuguese Nimbo da Cólera
Japanese 怒りの雨雲
Simplified Chinese 愤怒玄云
Russian Туча Ярости


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rage Nimbus
View Decks with Rage Nimbus
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.