Raise the Alarm Eternal Masters Seal of Cleansing

Rally the Peasants Rally the Peasants English

Instant, 2W (3)

Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

"If you must go out at night, bring a mob."
—Master of the Elgaud Cathars

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Only creatures you control when Rally the Peasants resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not.
Printings:
#25 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Common)
English Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Die Bauern sammeln
French Ralliement des paysans
Italian Radunare i Contadini
Spanish Agrupar a los campesinos
Portuguese Reunir os Camponeses
Japanese 農民の結集
Simplified Chinese 集结农民
Russian Подъем Крестьян
Traditional Chinese 集結農民


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rally the Peasants
View Decks with Rally the Peasants
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.