Reality Shift Fate Reforged Renowned Weaponsmith

Refocus Refocus English

Instant, 1U (2)

Untap target creature.

Draw a card.

"Before you can open your third eye, you must prove you can open the first two."

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#47 (Kev Walker)

English Fate Reforged (Common)

German Refokussieren
French Reconcentration
Italian Rimettere a Fuoco
Spanish Reconcentrarse
Portuguese Reconcentrar
Japanese 再集中
Simplified Chinese 再度凝神
Russian Перенастройка
Traditional Chinese 再度凝神
Korean 재집중

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Refocus
View Decks with Refocus
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.