Razorjaw Oni Commander Anthology Rise from the Grave

Reiver Demon Reiver Demon English

Creature — Demon 6/6, 4BBBB (8)


When Reiver Demon enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, destroy all nonartifact, nonblack creatures. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2013: If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy's “enters-the-battlefield” ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand.
#64 (Brom)

English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Duel Decks Anthology: Divine vs. Demonic (Rare)
English Commander (Rare)
English Duel Decks: Divine vs. Demonic (Rare)
English Mirrodin (Rare)

German Sensendämon
French Démon dépouilleur
Italian Demone Saccheggiatore
Spanish Demonio incursor
Portuguese Demônio Saqueador
Japanese 強奪する悪魔

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reiver Demon
View Decks with Reiver Demon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.