Raksha Golden Cub Commander 2017 Rout

Return to Dust Return to Dust English

Instant, 2WW (4)

Exile target artifact or enchantment. If you cast this spell during your main phase, you may exile up to one other target artifact or enchantment.

Some timelines forever fray, branch, and intermingle. Others end abruptly.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: Regardless of when Return to Dust is cast, its controller may choose one target or two targets. It can always be cast even if there's only one legal target. If it's cast at a time other than its controller's main phase and a second target is chosen, nothing will happen to that target.
#70 (Wayne Reynolds)

English Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
English Commander Anthology (Uncommon)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Time Spiral (Uncommon)

German Zu Staub zurückkehren
French Rendre à la poussière
Italian Ritornare Polvere
Spanish Volver al polvo
Portuguese Voltar ao Pó
Japanese 塵への帰結
Simplified Chinese 终归浮尘
Russian Возврат к Праху

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Return to Dust
View Decks with Return to Dust
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.