Hazoret the Fervent Amonkhet Invocations Maelstrom Pulse

Rhonas the Indomitable Rhonas the Indomitable English

Legendary Creature — God 5/5, 2G (3)

Deathtouch, indestructible

Rhonas the Indomitable can't attack or block unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.

{2}{G}: Another target creature gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn.

Illus. Jack Wang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.
  • 4/18/2017: You don't have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
#28 (Jack Wang)

English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Amonkhet (Mythic Rare)

German Rhonas der Unbezwingbare
French Rhonas l'Indomptable
Italian Rhonas l'Indomabile
Spanish Rhonas, el Indómito
Portuguese Rhonas, o Indômito
Japanese 不屈の神ロナス
Simplified Chinese 无畏神罗纳斯
Russian Ронас Неукротимый
Traditional Chinese 無畏神羅納斯
Korean 불굴의 로나스

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rhonas the Indomitable
View Decks with Rhonas the Indomitable
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.