Ruins of Oran-Rief Oath of the Gatewatch Submerged Boneyard

Sea Gate Wreckage Sea Gate Wreckage English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

{2}{C}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you have no cards in hand.

Once a center for knowledge, Sea Gate now serves as a reminder of what was lost.

Illus. Zack Stella

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: It doesn't matter how many cards are in your hand as the last ability resolves. For example, if you have no cards in hand and control two Sea Gate Wreckages, you can activate the last ability of each of them. You'll draw a card as each ability resolves.
Printings:
#177 (Zack Stella)

Editions:
English Oath of the Gatewatch (Rare)

Languages:
German Trümmerfeld von Seetor
French Décombres de Porte des Mers
Italian Macerie di Portale Marino
Spanish Escombros de Portal Marino
Portuguese Escombros de Portão Marinho
Japanese 海門の残骸
Simplified Chinese 海户残迹
Russian Развалины Мореграда
Traditional Chinese 海戶殘跡
Korean 바다 관문 잔해


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sea Gate Wreckage
View Decks with Sea Gate Wreckage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.