Boil Amonkhet Invocations Through the Breach

Shatterstorm Shatterstorm English

Sorcery, 2RR (4)

Destroy all artifacts. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#48 (Johann Bodin)

English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Tenth Edition (Uncommon)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Fifth Edition (Uncommon)
English Revised Edition (Summer Magic "Edgar") (Uncommon)
English Revised Edition (Uncommon)
English Antiquities (Rare (U1))

German Zerschmetternder Sturm
French Tempête fracassante
Italian Tempesta di Distruzione
Spanish Tormenta de destrucción
Portuguese Tempestade Estilhaçadora
Japanese 粉砕の嵐
Simplified Chinese 粉碎风暴
Russian Шторм Разрушения
Traditional Chinese 粉碎風暴

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shatterstorm
View Decks with Shatterstorm
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.